Reviews All Mixed Up Mobile Bartending

posted 03/30/2019 by Hailey B 

We used All Mixed Up for our bar tending services and they were fantastic! We provided the alcohol, making their services extremely affordable. They were also super friendly, checked in with us frequently, and helped us a lot with our shopping lists- making sure we had the right quantities for our guests. We never ran out of anything and they even left us a little gift at the end of the night. I would definitely recommend using them for your bar services!


Reviewed On 12/14/2018 by Stephanie N

All Mixed Up was literally exactly what I needed! I had no idea what to do to make it so I had an affordable open bar for my guests. Hillary and her husband walked me through it step by step and helped me work it all out so that I was able to provide full service open bar to my guests at a rate that didn't break the bank for me. They even created the most adorable custom "His & Hers" drinks that were specific to me and my husband's taste of preferred drink. Our guests were raving about them and my husband and I thought they were delicious! They kept the guests happy and the drinks flowing smoothly all night. Their set up was perfect. Thank you so much for making our day wonderful in every way! XO, Steph Noll


Reviewed On 1/31/2019 by Kyra S

Fantastic husband/wife team who accommodate everything you need! Hillary was there for us every step of the way and we cannot thank her enough!! Our entire event was seamless and the drinks kept coming all night long and we didn't have stress about a thing! They were awesome! Highly highly recommend them!!

November 29, 2018 · 

We used all mixed up for our wedding & they were great. Helped us create a shopping list, easy to communicate with before the event & kept drinks flowing all night.
Thanks all mixed up for a great time!

December 7, 2018 · 

Amazing bartenders who care=Amazing drinks and that's what All Mixed Up has to offer :D

I definitely reccomend!! Professional all the way!!!! Very knowledgeable and they make any occasion look good!!!

December 6, 2018 · 

Exceptional service! My guest gave multiple compliments on the service and timeliness of my bartenders, thank you for making this process so easy and working with me on signature drinks! I would recommend you all to every event I come across!

October 16 · 

They were so helpful for my wedding! They helped me create the shopping list for what we needed, paid careful attention to detail, and were always available to talk when I needed help. The day of the wedding they did great and kept all the guests happy! Couldn't have asked for better service!



Lisa Bender reviewed All Mixed Up5 star

April 26 at 10:50pm · 

We used All Mixed Up Bartending for our wedding reception in early April and would highly recommend them! They were so fun and helpful to work with, from the planning stages of helping us write our liquor shopping list to keeping the party going all night!


April 16 at 3:23pm · 

If you are looking to plan a party or function that would have a bartender or two this is the team for you. Very personable, professional, and competitively price.


April 16 at 3:24pm · 

Great service!! Super convenient, affordable and great bartenders with amazing personalities!! Hillary and Anthony were hired for my friends wedding and everyone had a blast and enjoyed their company (not just cause they had the booze either, haha)
And we are using them again in July for my sisters wedding!! I truly recommend their services!!


Annette Elliott reviewed All Mixed Up5 star

April 16 at 9:41pm · 

Two of the best in the business hands down! You cannot go wrong in hiring them for your event! If you're looking for professionalism and personality these are the bartenders for you!


Posted 10/22/2019 by Megan M 

All Mixed Up was extremely helpful throughout the whole wedding process! They returned emails and text in timely manner and had really great helpful advice. The staff was on the ball the day of the wedding. They had a quick bar set up and the service was great. Not to mention they were fun and friendly to the guests. If I could give them more stars I would!


posted 10/12/2019 by Kathryn A 

Anthony and Hillary are a must when it comes to selecting bar services for your special day! They made sure everything was amazing and took all the work off of us. The bar is the one of the few things I absolutely had no worry about from start to finish. Knowledgeable, upbeat, and kind personalities serving fabulous tasting drinks! Our guests had two main compliments about our wedding.. it was filled with love and the bar was awesome! There are so many things I Ioved about our wedding but planning one is definitely very stressful, do yourself a favor and book All Mixed Up!!


3/9/20 Mary Brown

I would highly recommend All Mixed Up. Hillary and Anthony were so helpful from pre-planning to the end of my son's wedding.  Everyone was pleased with the service, and how friendly Hillary and Anthony were to them.   They were part of the event, not just behind the scenes workers.  The two of them kept our almost 170 guests satisfied all night with limited to no complaints about wait time or weak drinks.  We chose the mixer package and provided our own liquor, and everything went better than expected.  The venue was Sunny Acres Lodge in Polk City, a bit of a drive from the Brandon area, but so worth it.  I will definitely use All Mixed Up again (when my other son gets married - ??) and would highly recommend them.  They handled the big crowd like pros, always with a smile on their faces.


posted 10/29/2019 by Bianca M 

This husband and wife team is the best! They are very professional and fun to be around! You will be so glad you hired this team!


posted 10/22/2019 by Megan M 

All Mixed Up was extremely helpful throughout the whole wedding process! They returned emails and text in timely manner and had really great helpful advice. The staff was on the ball the day of the wedding. They had a quick bar set up and the service was great. Not to mention they were fun and friendly to the guests. If I could give them more stars I would!


All Mixed Up by Dawn B  09/02/2019 


Hillary was excellent throughout the whole experience! she was extremely helpful with all of her ideas and mase the whole process easy. They did a fabulous job the night of and we would reccomend them to everyone!


image2